Clifford Cline

Clifford Talmage Cline, 83, loving father and husband, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2020, following.

Russell Cassell

Russell S. Cassell, of Cass, passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2020. Due to Covid-19 restrictions,.

Henry Schroen

Henry J. Schroen, age 91, of Aspers, Pennsylvania, passed away Wednesday, August 5, 2020, at.

Jerry Taylor

Jerry Emmett Taylor, 83, of Dunmore, passed away Sunday, August 9, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Yvonne Borg

Yvonne Borg peacefully departed this life Saturday, July 4, 2020, at her sister’s home in.

Jason Smith

Jason Cordell Smith, age 44, of Durbin, passed from this life Thursday, May 7, 2020,.

Patricia Mallow

Patricia “Pat” Lucille Mallow, 61, of Durbin, passed away Monday, August 3, 2020, at Ruby.

Jerry Taylor

Jerry Emmett Taylor, 83, of Dunmore, passed away Sunday, August 9, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Patricia Mallow

Patricia “Pat” Lucille Mallow, 61, of Durbin, passed away Monday, August 3, 2020, at Ruby.

Brenda Shane

Brenda Shane, of Marlinton, passed away at home, Tuesday, July 28, 2020, after a long.

Richard Emery

Richard G. “Dick” Emery, age 80, of Tellico Village Community, Loudon, Tennessee, passed away Tuesday,.

James Banton

James F. Banton, age 89, of Orrville, Ohio, died Friday, July 31, 2020, at his.

Sherrie Bumgarner

Sherrie Taylor Bumgarner, 61, of Droop Mountain, passed away Sunday, July 12, 2020. Born April.

Almeda Rexrode

Almeda Susan Rexrode, age 85, went to be with the Lord on Monday, July 27,.

Marie Tuttle

Marie Blanche Tuttle, 92, of Fairmont, formerly of Mannington, passed away peacefully at her home in Pleasant.

Brenda Shane

Brenda Shane, of Marlinton, passed away at home, Tuesday, July 28, 2020, after a long.

Almeda Rexrode

Almeda Susan Rexrode, age 85, went to be with the Lord on Monday, July 27,.

Marie Tuttle

Marie Blanche Tuttle, 92, of Fairmont, formerly of Mannington, passed away peacefully at her home.

Ann Jerome

Ann Lorraine Jerome, 62, of North Fork, passed away July 27, 2020, surrounded by her.

Verle Pyles

Verle Lee Pyles, Sr., 81, of Maxwelton, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2020, at the.