Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, February 28, 1946 Our Army and Navy Boys The following is a letter, in.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, February 14, 1946 Our Army and Navy Boys T-3 George Hilleary, of Hillsboro, is.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, February 7, 1946 Our Army and Navy Boys Clarence T. Fitzwater, AMM 1cT, son.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, January 31, 1946 Our Army and Navy Boys Sergeant Wilfong says Atrocities Stories True..

75 Years Ago

Thursday, January 24, 1946 Our Army and Navy Boys Sergeant Robert S. Williams, of Durbin,.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, January 17, 1946 Our Boys in Service Paul Duncan, E M 3-c, of the.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, January 10, 1946   Our Army and Navy Boys Levi Irvine, who has been.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, January 3, 1946 Our Army and Navy Boys and Girls Major Virginia Moore, of.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, December 27, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Minter Moore is home from the.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, December 20, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Julian Hunter “Jack” Philipps and Jack.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, December 13, 1945 EUGENE P. BUSSARD Mr. and Mrs. Albert Bussard, of Mill Gap,.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, December 6, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys A telegram was received on Tuesday.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, November 29, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys T-5 Gerald McNeill, son of Mr..

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, November 22, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Master Sergeant Maurice O. Lang, of.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, November 15, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Mrs. Margaret Knapp, of Renick, has.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, November 8, 1945   Our Army and Navy Boys Wakayama, Honshu, Japan – John.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, November 1, 1945 The 101st Airborne Division was committed to action in the early.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, October 25, 1945 From a Former Teacher Dear Editor; It has been my good.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, October 18, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys On the USS Guam in the.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, October 11, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Staff Sergeant James Howard McNeill, 22,.