Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, April 12, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Mrs. Bertha A. Friel has recently.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, April 5, 1945   TECH. SGT. EDWARD KEITH HUDSON Mr. and Mrs. E. A..

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, March 29, 1945 P.F.C. Raymond R. Mullenax Mrs. Lula Mae Mullenax, of Arbovale, received.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, March 22, 1945 EUGENE B. MEEKS Mr. and Mrs. J. H. Meeks were notified.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, March 15, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys The 141st General Hospital, England –.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, March 8, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys T-SGT. WILLIAM MARVIN JEFFRIES Mr. and.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, March 1, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Here is a letter from Sergeant.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, February 22, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Mr. and Mrs. C. C. Watts,.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, February 15, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Mrs. Elsie S. VanReenen received a.

Seventy-Five Years Ago

Thursday, February 8, 1945 Our Army and Navy Boys Sergeant Ira Lee Jeffries, son of.

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.