Suzanne Stewart Staff Writer The achievements of Pocahontas County High School Class of 2017 were honored Thursday at the senior awards night ceremony. Donors presented awards and scholarships to seniors, recognizing their academic prowess and to assist them in their future endeavors. Valedictorian Kayla Gibson received the PCHS and Citizens Bank of West Virginia award,
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.