Subscribe Today

MES Academic Achievers

Principal Philip Anderson congratulates the following Honor Roll students for the fourth nine week grading period:
Distinguished Honor Roll
hird grade – Colton Cassell, Abbigail Coetzee, Silas Dean, Zara Fanning, Tyler Friel, Khloe Gainer, Amelia Hicks, Levi Hill, Joseph McClure and Raylan Sharp.

Fourth grade – Rylynn Barlow, Lexie Burdette, Rodrigo Chavez, Alary Creamer, Hemi Hammons, RT Hill, Madalynn Landis, Eli Lee, Kayla Long, Taylor Morrison, Emma Sacca, Natalee Sewell and Irelyn Withers.

Fifth grade – Chase Casto, Kaidence Cutlip, Allison Fitzgerald, Erin Ryder, Tanner Smith and Benjamin Workman.
A/B Honor Roll

Third grade – Emma Anderson, Izabella Arbogast, Mayleean Brown, Katherine Canoy, Skylar Clary, Laelah Clendenen, Carrigan Hicks, Daniel Madison, Shaylynn Ramsey, Hailee Sewell, Elizabeth Strader, Roxie Thompson and Cade Wagner.

Fourth grade – Reeanna Alderman, Dominick Barnes, Ayden Beverage, Lillie Cassell, Noah Dilley, Kimber Fitzgerald, Cayden Johnson, Owen Riley Keffer, Cindy Oscar, Dallas Parker, Hailey Price, Carly Robinson, Dallas Sharp, Savana Sharp, Harmony Thompson and Roy Van Buren.

Fifth grade – Raegen Alderman, Anthony Bennett, Lydia Casto, Carter Faulknier, Remington Gordon, Leeanne Green, Sabrina Hammons, Addison Hamrick, Draven Hannah, Dalton Harrell, Aiden Jordan, Gavin Jordan, Logan Keatley, William Mc-Laughlin, Harold Jacob Moore, David Reed, Kielle Rohrbaugh, Aubrey Rudder, Dixie Schoolcraft and Quincy Sharp.

more recommended stories