Contact Us

Please direct your questions and comments to one of the departments below by clicking the appropriate link:

News

Kimberly Totten: Advertising

Sunny Given: Advertising

Subscriptions and Circulation

Classifieds

Webmaster

 

You may also reach us at:

The Pocahontas Times
206 Eighth Street
Marlinton, WV 24954
Phone: 304-799-4973
Fax: 304-799-6466

Jaynell Graham, Editor  - jsgraham@pocahontastimes.com
Suzanne Stewart, Staff Writer – sastewart@pocahontastimes.com
Geoff Hamill, Staff Writer – gshamill@pocahontastimes.com
Kimberly Totten, Advertising Manager – kjtotten@pocahontastimes. com
Sunny Given, Advertising Sales/Insert Advertising – shgiven@pocahontastimes.com
Jaclyn Hollandsworth, Legal Advertising, Obituaries, Subscriptions and Notices – jnhollandsworth@pocahontastimes.com

Cynthia Johnson, Accounts Receivable and Classifieds – clj@pocahontastimes.com

Chris Kincaid, Webmaster – chris@pocahontastimes.com