Betty Kershner

Betty Lou Powell Kershner, 87, of Droop, passed away Thursday, August 20, 2020. Born October.

Earsel Thompson

Earsel M. Thompson, age 79, of Geneva, Ohio, passed away at home surrounded by family..

David Beverage

David Washington Beverage, 87, of Buckeye, passed away Sunday, August 23, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Betty Kershner

Betty Lou Powell Kershner, 87, of Droop, passed away Thursday, August 20, 2020. A graveside.

Anthony Vydra

Colonel Anthony Ladislav Vydra (US Army Retired), age 86, of Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, and Marlinton, died.

Sandra Ray

Saundra Lynn Ray, 70, of Huntington, went home to be with her Lord on Friday,.

Dorothy Jarvis

Dorothy Marie Jarvis, 87, of Hillsboro, passed away Monday, August 17, 2020, at United Hospital.

Roberta Rosencrance

Roberta Rosencrance, age 59, of Slaty Fork, died Friday, August 14, 2020, at Davis Memorial.

Russell Cassell

Russell S. Cassell, of Cass, passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2020. Born September 23, 1929,.

William McClain

William “Bill” Theodore McClain, 64, passed away Wednesday, July 8, 2020, at St. Petersburg General.

Clifford Cline

Clifford Talmage Cline, 83, loving father and husband, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2020, following.

Russell Cassell

Russell S. Cassell, of Cass, passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2020. Due to Covid-19 restrictions,.

Henry Schroen

Henry J. Schroen, age 91, of Aspers, Pennsylvania, passed away Wednesday, August 5, 2020, at.

Jerry Taylor

Jerry Emmett Taylor, 83, of Dunmore, passed away Sunday, August 9, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Yvonne Borg

Yvonne Borg peacefully departed this life Saturday, July 4, 2020, at her sister’s home in.

Jason Smith

Jason Cordell Smith, age 44, of Durbin, passed from this life Thursday, May 7, 2020,.

Patricia Mallow

Patricia “Pat” Lucille Mallow, 61, of Durbin, passed away Monday, August 3, 2020, at Ruby.

Jerry Taylor

Jerry Emmett Taylor, 83, of Dunmore, passed away Sunday, August 9, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Patricia Mallow

Patricia “Pat” Lucille Mallow, 61, of Durbin, passed away Monday, August 3, 2020, at Ruby.

Brenda Shane

Brenda Shane, of Marlinton, passed away at home, Tuesday, July 28, 2020, after a long.