Dixie Babich

Dixie Lee Babich passed away Monday, September 28, 2020. Born September 14, 1937, in Fayette.

Bernadine Griffin

M. Bernadine “Bernie” Griffin, 97, of Venetia, Pennsylvania, died Sunday, September 27, 2020, with her.

Betty Carpenter

Betty Marie Rogers Carpenter, 93, of Scott Depot, formerly of Buckeye and Elyria, Ohio, passed.

Thomas Pritt

Thomas Allen Pritt, 78, of Buckeye, passed away at his home Thursday, October 1, 2020..

Melvin Ogle

Melvin Paul Ogle, 85, of Green Bank, previously of Strafford, Missouri, peacefully entered into the.

Patricia Rose

Patricia Rose, 57, of Hillsboro, died Sunday, October 4, 2020, at Ruby Memorial Hospital in.

Doris Atwood

Doris Jean Atwood, 78, of The Villages, Florida, entered into eternal rest Wednesday, September 23,.

Thomas Cook

Thomas Earl Cook, 75, of Elkins, passed away Tuesday, September 22, 2020, at West Virginia.

Betty Carpenter

Betty Marie Rogers Carpenter, 93, of Scott Depot, formerly of Buckeye, and Elyria, Ohio, passed.

Homer Ray Hager

Homer Ray Hager, 84, of Marlinton, passed away Tuesday, August 18, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Homer Ray Hager

Homer Ray Hager, 84, of Marlinton, passed away Tuesday, August 18, 2020, at Pocahontas Memorial.

Thomas Cook

Thomas Earl Cook, 75, of Elkins, passed away Tuesday, September 22, 2020, at West Virginia.

Barbara Beale

On July 13 2020, we lost our beloved mother. Barbara Beale fought a tough battle.

William Clark

William E. “Bill” Clark passed away Sunday, September 20, 2020, after a short battle with.

Marshall Tracy

Marshall “Dickie” Wardell Tracy, 74, of Arbovale, passed away Saturday, September 12, 2020, at UMPC.

Keith Mace

Robert Keith Mace, age 81, of Mace, died Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at his home..

Mary Hanna

Mary Grace Mace Hanna, 92, of Alderson, passed away Sunday, September 13, 2020, at the.

Wriley Doyle

Wriley Woodford Doyle, 89, of Monterville, passed away Monday, August 17, 2020, at his home..

David Atkins

David Paul Atkins, 70, of Arbovale, passed away Monday, September 14, 2020, at the home.

Gilbert Dean

Gilbert David Dean, 66, of Marlinton, went to be with his Lord Saturday, September 12,.